Councillor Vacancies

Due to the resignation of Cllrs Elizabeth Bradbury and Magda Atkins, there are two new vacancies in the office of Parish Councillor for Hertingfordbury Parish Council

If by 10 June, 2021 a request for an election to fill the above vacancy is made in writing to the Returning Officer at the address below by TEN local government electors for Hertingfordbury Parish, an election will be held to fill the vacancy.

If an election is not requested by ten local government electors, the vacancy will be filled by co-option as soon as practicable after 10 June, 2021.

Dated 20 May, 2021
Richard Cassidy
Returning Officer,
Pegs Lane
SG13 8EQ